come Discover

our center

 

Of course because we are from Brittany, in the north-west of France. ("Breizh" meaning Brittany in Breton language). The manager and instructor Guy FAISNEL discovered a passion for diving among seaweed and fresh water from Saint-Malo. Now for more than 10 years, he has opted for a lighter combination to dive in the temperate waters of Bali, where he settled with his family! With his team, he will introduce you to the unique flora and fauna of Bali.

 why BALI BREIZH DIVERS ?

Our diving activities

BALI BREIZH DIVERS is the ideal dive center for all your activities related to diving in Bali.

As a PADI 5-star IDC Dive Center, our center offers PADI courses for your Open Water, Advanced Open Water and other professional training certifications. We also offer day trips and many complete safaris combining tours and dives. You are accompanied by our certified PADI certified guides who speak English, French and Indonesian.

We will be at your side to provide you with an unforgettable diving experience on the different sites of Bali: Tulamben, Amed, Padang Bay, Jetty, Gilis, Menjangan and without forgetting Nusa Penida.

Our center BALI BREIZH DIVERS is located north of Sanur, a city that has kept all the charm of Bali and offers hotels and villas of dreams.

why sanur ?

It is for us a city which is at the same time tourist and calm with its restaurants, its shops and its bars with atmospheres (Balinese music and dance, Irish music, salsa, billiards ...), without forgetting its beach, its seaside peaceful for bathing or sunbathing or simply enjoying Balinese life, away from traffic jams, stress and mass tourism.

Find out more on...

  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • TripAdvisor - White Circle
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc

Mail : balibreizhdivers@gmail.com

Phone : +62 361 281 201

Mobile : +62 81 338 732 713

En voir plus
Bali Breizh Divers
Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No.70X,
Sanur Kaja,
Denpasar Sel., Kota Denpasar,
Bali 80228, Indonésie

Join our family 

 © Copyright: Bali Breizh Divers

Venez découvrir 

notre centre

Bien sûr parce que nous sommes originaires de la Bretagne, au Nord-Ouest de le France. ("Breizh" signifiant Bretagne en langue bretonne). Le gérant et instructeur Guy FAISNEL s'est découvert une passion pour la plongée au milieu des algues et de l'eau fraîche de Saint-Malo. Désormais et depuis plus de 10 ans, il a opté pour une combinaison plus légère pour plonger dans les eaux tempérées de Bali, où il s'est installé avec sa famille ! Avec son équipe, il vous fera découvrir la faune et la flore uniques de Bali.

Pourquoi BALI BREIZH DIVERS ?

NOS Activités

BALI BREIZH DIVERS est le centre de plongée idéal pour toutes vos activités liées à la plongée à Bali.

En tant que centre de plongée IDC 5 étoiles PADI, notre centre vous propose des cours PADI pour obtenir vos certifications Open Water, Advanced Open Water et autres formations professionnelles. Nous proposons également des excursions à la journée et de nombreux safaris complets combinant visites et plongées. Vous êtes accompagnés par nos guides certifiées PADI, passionnés de plongée et qui parlent anglais, français et indonésien.

 

Nous serons à vos côtés pour vous fournir un séjour plongée inoubliable sur les différents sites de Bali : Tulamben, Amed, Padang Bay, Jetty, Gilis, Menjangan et sans oublier Nusa Penida.

Notre centre BALI BREIZH DIVERS est situé au nord de Sanur, une ville qui a conservé tout le charme de Bali et propose des hôtels et des villas de rêves.

Pourquoi sanur ?

C'est pour nous une ville qui est à la fois touristique et calme avec ses restaurants, ses boutiques et ses bars à ambiances (musique et danse balinaise, musique irlandaise, salsa, billard…), sans oublier sa plage, son bord de mer paisible pour se baigner ou prendre un bain de soleil ou tout simplement profiter de la vie balinaise, loin des embouteillages, du stress et de la masse touristique. Vous allez aprécier y passer quelques jours !

en savoir plus sur...

  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • TripAdvisor - White Circle
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc

Mail : balibreizhdivers@gmail.com

Phone : +62 361 281 201

Mobile : +62 81 338 732 713

En voir plus
Bali Breizh Divers
Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No.70X,
Sanur Kaja,
Denpasar Sel., Kota Denpasar,
Bali 80228, Indonésie

Join our family 

 © Copyright: Bali Breizh Divers