PADI spEcialtY COURSEs

Are you already a certified diver and want to continue your PADI training? Enjoy the wonderful Bali dive sites while spending a PADI specialty in our dive center. We offer the following certifications:

 
PADI photograhy specialty

underwater Photography

Today, many of you own a digital camera. However, you do not get the expected result... That's why we offer you a specialty photography, DUP, to teach you how to use features such as automatic white balance, ISO settings and a filter to get colorful underwater  photography. You will get a spectacular result and identical to your expectations!
PS: Do not forget the user manual of your camera, if you want to learn how to handle your camera.

enriched air diver

Enriched Air NITROX allows you to lengthen your dive time without decompression and accumulate less nitrogen in your body. Thus, you feel less fatigue and you better enjoy your holidays in Bali between dives. With this specialty you will learn the benefits of Nitrox, plan your dive and analyze the mix in your bottle. It is possible to combine this specialty with the PADI Open Water Diver and Advanced Open Water Diver courses.

 
Bali underwater life

FISH Identification

Are you coming to discover Bali and know everything about underwater wildlife? For that, we propose you this specialty where you will have all the necessary tools to identify the fishes which you will see. You will be supervised by an instructor to learn to recognize them and find them under water. You will see that Bali offers a wide variety of fish...

 

 

NIGHT DIVEr

This specialty allows you to dive at night to observe the night activity of fish with a flashlight. You are supervised by a professional during the training and you can discover the wonderful sites of Padang Bai or Tulamben at night... Guarenteed new sensations!

Night Dive specialty

SEARCH AND RECOVERY

During the PADI Research and Object Recovery Specialty, you will learn the planning, organization, procedures, techniques, and management of potential problems. You will learn to locate all kinds of objects (big and small) using different methods to go up to the surface. Thus, you will use search patterns, a lifting bag and learn the method of lifting

Ps: This specialty will be useful for Rescue Diver training if you want to pass it as most research methods can be used to locate a missing diver. They are also used to place objects in the water, such as anchors or artificial reefs.

buoyancy specialilty

peak performance buyoancy

You will learn to drain precisely for optimal balance. You swim near fragile environments without damaging or injuring them. You will learn the basics of buoyancy, adjustments of hydrodynamics and balance. You will improve your buoyancy and master the ludion.

DEEP DIVER

You will experience diving beyond 18 meters learning the planning, organization, procedures, techniques and dangers of deep dive. You will gain deep diving experience under the direct supervision of a PADI instructor. The course includes four dives in the natural environment at a depth of between 18 and 40 meters.

 

WRECK DIVER

With the PADI Wreck Diver Specialty, you learn the skills, knowledge and procedures you need to dive on a shipwreck whether it's an airplane, a ship accidentally cast or accidentally. There are many wrecks around Bali but you will especially have the chance to dive on the wreck of the USS Liberty in Tulamben, world famous.

 
wreck specialty

Remarks : It is possible to obtain certification for one or more specialties during a diving safari or in addition to another PADI training (Open Water, Advanced Open Water...). Do not hesitate to contact us for more information.

 

choOSE YOUR

future specialty

* Based on current exchange rate (see XE.COM Currency Converter for information).

INCLUDED IN DIVING COURSES: 

  • Hotel transfer from the pick-up area (Sanur, Kuta, Seminyak, Jimbaran, Nusa Dua, Ubud)

  • Transport by mini-bus and boat to dive sites

  • Lunch and drinks of the day

  • Number of dives required

  • Diving equipment

  • Aluminum air bottle 12L, weight, carriers

  • PADI Manual and Certification

  • PADI Insurance, Oxygen Case

  • Taxes

NO INCLUDED IN DIVING COURSES:

  • Extra charge for hotel transfer if your accommodation is not located in the pick-up area (Ex: Balangan, Canggu, Uluwatu, Sidemen ...)

  • Swimsuit, towel, sunscreen

aller plus loin

 avec les spécialités padi

Vous êtes déjà un plongeur certifié et souhaitez poursuivre votre formation PADI ? Profiter des sites de plongée merveilleux de Bali tout en passant une spécialité dans notre centre de plongée. Nous vous proposons les certifications suivantes : 

Photographie

Aujourd'hui, vous êtes nombreux à posséder un appareil photo numérique. En revanche, vous n'obtenez pas le résultat attendu… C'est pourquoi, nous vous proposons une spécialité photographie pour vous apprendre à utiliser les fonctions telles que la balance automatique des blancs, les réglages ISO et un filtre pour obtenir des photos colorées. Vous obtiendrez ainsi un résultat spectaculaire et identique à vos attentes !

PS : N'oubliez pas le mode d'emploi de votre appareil photo, si vous souhaitez apprendre à manipuler votre appareil photo. 

plongée au nitrox

L'Air Enrichi NITROX vous permet d’allonger votre temps de plongée sans décompression et d'accumulez moins d'azote dans votre corps. Ainsi, vous ressentez moins la fatigue et vous profitez mieux de votre séjour à Bali entre les plongées. Avec cette spécialité, vous apprendrez les avantages du Nitrox, à planifier votre plongée et analyser le mélange contenu dans votre bouteille. Il est possible de combiner cette spécialité avec les formations PADI Open Water Diver et Advanced Open Water Diver. 

Identification de Poissons

Vous venez découvrir Bali et tout savoir sur la faune sous marine ? Pour cela, nous vous proposons cette spécialité où vous aurez tous les outils nécessaires pour identifier les poissons que vous verrez. Vous serez encadré par un instructeur pour apprendre à les reconnaître et à les retrouver sous l'eau. Vous verrez ainsi que Bali offre une grande diversité de poissons... 

Plongée de nuit

Cette spécialité vous permet de plonger de nuit afin d'observer l'activité nocturne des poissons avec une lampe torche. Vous êtes encadrés par un professionnel le temps de la formation et vous pourrez découvrir les sites merveilleux de Padang Bai ou Tulamben de nuit… Sensations inédites garanties ! 

Recherche et récupération d'objets

Au cours de la Spécialité PADI de recherche et de récupération d'objets, vous apprendrez la planification, l'organisation, les procédures, les techniques et la gestion des problèmes potentiels. Vous apprendrez à localiser les toute sorte objets (gros et petits) en utilisant différentes méthodes pour les remonter en surface. Ainsi, vous utiliserez des schémas de recherche, un sac de relevage et apprendrez la méthode de relevage

 

Ps : cette spécialité sera utile pour la formation Rescue Diver si vous souhaitez la passer car la plupart des méthodes de recherche pourront être utilisées pour localiser un plongeur manquant. Elles servent également pour placer des objets dans l'eau, comme des points d’ancrage ou des récifs artificiels. 

Maîtrise de la flottabilité

Vous apprendrez à vous lester précisément pour un équilibre optimal. Vous nagez près des environnements fragiles sans les endommager ou les blesser. Vous apprendrez les bases de la flottabilité, des réglages de l'hydrodynamisme et de l'équilibre. Vous améliorerez votre flottabilité et maîtriserez le ludion.

Plongée Profonde

Vous ferez l'expérience de la plonger au-delà de 18 mètres en apprenant la planification, l'organisation, les procédures à suivre, les techniques et les dangers de la plongée profonde. Vous acquerrez de l'expérience en plongée profonde sous la supervision directe d'un instructeur PADI. Le cours inclut quatre plongées en milieu naturel à une profondeur comprise entre 18 et 40 mètres.

Plongée sur épave

Avec la Spécialité PADI Wreck Diver, vous assimilez les techniques, les connaissances et les procédures dont vous avez besoin pour plongée sur une épave que ce soit un avion, un bateau coulé par accident ou volontairement. Il y a de nombreuses épaves autour de Bali mais vous aurez surtout la chance de plonger sur l'épave de l'USS Liberty à Tulamben, mondialement connu. 

Remarque : Il est possible d'obtenir la certification pour une ou plusieurs spécialités durant un safari plongée ou en complément d'une autre formation PADI (Open Water, Advanced Open Water...). N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d'informations. 

choisissez votre

future spécialité

* Selon le taux de change en vigueur sur le marché (voir le convertisseur de monnaies XE.COM à titre d'informations).

INCLUS DANS LA FORMATION :

  • Transfert hôtel depuis la zone de pick-up (Sanur, Kuta, Seminyak, Jimbaran, Nusa Dua, Ubud) 

  • Transport en mini-bus et bateau jusqu'aux sites de plongée 

  • Déjeuner et boissons de la journée 

  • Nombre de plongées requises

  • Matériel de plongée

  • Bouteille aluminium d'air 12L, poids, porteurs  

  • Manuel et Certification PADI 

  • Assurance PADI, Malette d'oxygène 

  • Taxes 

NON INCLUS DANS LA FORMATION :

  • Supplément demandé pour le transfert hôtel si votre hébergement ne se situe pas dans la zone de pick-up (Ex : Balangan, Canggu, Uluwatu, Sidemen...)

  • Maillot de bain, serviette, crème solaire

  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • TripAdvisor - White Circle
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc

Mail : balibreizhdivers@gmail.com

Phone : +62 361 281 201

Mobile : +62 81 338 732 713

En voir plus
Bali Breizh Divers
Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No.70X,
Sanur Kaja,
Denpasar Sel., Kota Denpasar,
Bali 80228, Indonésie

Join our family 

 © Copyright: Bali Breizh Divers